Contact

Vendor Enquiries

Mr. Bibhu Mishra
Executive Vice President – Commercial & Supply Chain
Phone: +91-20-66458259
E-mail: bibhu.mishra@dfpcl.com

Investor Relations (For Institutional Investors)

Mr. Deepak Balwani
Associate Vice President – Investor Relations
Phone: + 91 - 20 - 66458733
Fax: +91 - 20 - 26683723
Email: deepak.balwani@dfpcl.com

Media Queries

Ms. Mohita Arora
Executive Vice President and Head – Brand Marketing and Corporate Communication
Phone: +91 - 20 - 66458739
Email: media.relations@dfpcl.com

Enquiries for Chemicals

For Industrial Chemicals, domestic and export enquiries please contact

Mr. Prashant Thakur
Vice President – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 - 22 – 4151 8882
E-Mail: prashant.thakur@dfpcl.com

Mr. Sudhanshu Nachane
General Manager – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 - 22 – 4151 8881
E-mail: sudhanshu.nachane@dfpcl.com

Mr. Rakesh Dhalbisoi
Associate Vice President – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 - 22 – 4151 8883
E-Mail: rakesh.dhalbisoi@dfpcl.com

Mr. R. M. Kelkar
President – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 - 22 - 4151 8880
E-Mail: raghunath.kelkar@dfpcl.com

Enquiries for Crop Nutrition Business & TAN

For Crop Nutrition Business enquiries please contact

Mr. Manish Gupta
Associate Vice President, Marketing – Crop Nutrition Business
Phone: +91 - 20 - 66458701
E-mail: manish.gupta@dfpcl.com

For Technical Ammonium Nitrate enquiries please contact

Mr. Mrinal Gaurav
General Manager
Phone: +91 - 20 - 6645 8161
E-mail: mrinal.gaurav@dfpcl.com

Customer Care
E-mail: tan.customercare@dfpcl.com

Exports

Mr. Eknath Ganbote
General Manager – IC sales
Phone: +91 - 22 - 41518902
Fax: +91 - 22 – 2766 0680
E-mail: eknath.ganbote@dfpcl.com

Company Secretary

All correspondence in respect of equity shares and debentures to be mailed to the following address:

Mr. K Subharaman
Executive Vice President (Legal) & Company Secretary
Deepak Fertilisers and Petrochemicals Corporation Limited
Sai Hira, Survey No. 93,
Mundhwa, Pune 411 036, India
Phone: +91 - 20 - 66458094
Email: investorgrievance@dfpcl.com

search provided by Store Locator Plus
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Deepak Fertilisers & Petrochemicals Corporation Ltd.

We would be attending FAI 2019 Annual Conference from 2nd December to 4th December 2019 at Hotel Andaz, New Delhi, India and would like to meet national / global fertiliser traders, manufacturers, technology suppliers and industry delegates for discussing future business prospects in mutual interest.

Please get in touch with amir.ahmed@dfpcl.com.