Contact

Enquiries for Chemicals

For Industrial Chemicals, domestic and export enquiries please contact:

Mr. Prashant Thakur
Vice President – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 - 22 – 4151 8882
E-mail: prashant.thakur@dfpcl.com

Mr. Sudhanshu Nachane
General Manager – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 - 22 – 4151 8881
E-mail: sudhanshu.nachane@dfpcl.com

Mr. Rakesh Dhalbisoi
Associate Vice President – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 - 22 – 4151 8883
E-mail: rakesh.dhalbisoi@dfpcl.com

Mr. R. M. Kelkar
President – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 - 22 - 4151 8880
E-mail: raghunath.kelkar@dfpcl.com

Enquiries for Crop Nutrition Business & TAN

For Crop Nutrition Business enquiries please contact:

Mr. Manish Gupta
Associate Vice President, Marketing
Phone: +91 - 20 - 66458701
E-mail: manish.gupta@dfpcl.com

For Technical Ammonium Nitrate enquiries please contact :

Mr. Mrinal Gaurav
General Manager
Phone: +91 - 20 - 6645 8000
E-mail: tan.customercare@dfpcl.com

Investor Relations (For Institutional Investors)

Mr. Deepak Balwani
Associate Vice President – Investor Relations
Phone: +91 - 20 - 66458733
Fax: +91 - 20 - 26683723
E-mail: deepak.balwani@dfpcl.com

Vendor Enquiries

Mr. Bibhu Mishra
Executive Vice President – Commercial & Supply Chain
Tel: +91 - 20 - 66458272
E-mail: bibhu.mishra@dfpcl.com

Exports

Mr. Eknath Ganbote
General Manager – IC sales
Phone: +91 - 22 - 41518902
Fax: +91 - 22 – 2766 0680
E-mail: eknath.ganbote@dfpcl.com

Company Secretary

All correspondence in respect of equity shares and debentures to be mailed to the following address:

Mr. K Subharaman
Executive Vice President (Legal) & Company Secretary
Deepak Fertilisers and Petrochemicals Corporation Limited
Sai Hira, Survey No. 93,
Mundhwa, Pune 411 036. Maharashtra. India.
Phone: +91 - 20 - 66458094
E-mail: investorgrievance@dfpcl.com

Media Queries

Mr. Ashish Verma
Senior General Manager – Corporate Communications
Phone: +91 – 20 – 66458251
E-mail: media.relations@dfpcl.com

search provided by Store Locator Plus
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.