Contact

Vendor Enquiries

Mr. S. Kartik
Executive vice President - Commercial
Phone: +91 22-27411309, 67684002 (Extn: 4027) - Taloja
E-mail: kartik.santhanam@dfpcl.com

Investor Relations (For Institutional Investors)

Mr. Deepak Balwani
Associate Vice President – Investor Relations
Phone: 020-66458733
Fax: +91 20-26683723
Email: deepak.balwani@dfpcl.com

Media Queries

Ms. Mohita Arora
Executive Vice President and Head – Brand Marketing and Corporate Communication
Phone: +91 20-66458739
Email: media.relations@dfpcl.com

Enquiries for Chemicals

For Industrial Chemicals, domestic and export enquiries please contact

Mr. Prashant Thakur
Vice President – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 22 – 4151 8882
E-Mail: prashant.thakur@dfpcl.com

Mr. Sudhanshu Nachane
General Manager – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 22 – 4151 8881
E-mail: sudhanshu.nachane@dfpcl.com

Mr. Rakesh Dhalbisoi
Assistant Vice President – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 22 – 4151 8883
E-Mail: rakesh.dhalbisoi@dfpcl.com

Mr. R. M. Kelkar
President – IC Marketing
Phone: +91 22 4151 8880
E-Mail: raghunath.kelkar@dfpcl.com

Enquiries for Crop Nutrition Business & TAN

For Crop Nutrition Business enquiries please contact

Mr. Manish Gupta
Associate Vice President, Marketing – Crop Nutrition Business
Phone: 020 66458701
E-mail: Manish.Gupta@dfpcl.com

For Technical Ammonium Nitrate enquiries please contact

Mr. M Gaurav
General Manager
Phone: +91 20-6645 8000
E-mail: mrinal.gaurav@dfpcl.com

Customer Care
Phone: +91 20–66458088
E-mail: tan.customercare@dfpcl.com

Exports

Mr. Eknath Ganbote
Deputy General Manager – IC Sales
Phone: +91 22-41518902
Fax: +91 22–2766 0680
E-mail: eknath.ganbote@dfpcl.com

Company Secretary

All correspondence in respect of equity shares and debentures to be mailed to the following address:

Mr. K Subharaman
Executive Vice President – Legal & Secretarial
Deepak Fertilisers and Petrochemicals Corporation Limited
Sai Hira, Survey No. 93,
Mundhwa, Pune 411 036, India
Phone: 91-020- 66458094
Email: investorgrievance@dfpcl.com

search provided by Store Locator Plus
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.