DEEPAK FERTILISERS AND PETROCHEMICALS CORPORATION LIMITED

SI. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	DIN No.
1	Mr. Sailesh Chimanlal Mehta	Chairman & Managing Director	00128204
2	Mrs. Parul Sailesh Mehta	Non-executive Director	00196410
3	Mr. Madhumilan Parshuram Shinde	Non-executive Director	06533004
4	Mr. Bhuwan Chandra Tripathi	Independent Director	01657366
5	Mr. Sujal Shah	Independent Director	0058019
6	Smt. Varsha Purandare	Independent Director	05288076
7	Mr. Jayesh Hirji Shah	Independent Director	05011160
8	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Independent Director	05281731
9	Mr. Sitaram Kunte	Independent Director	02670899
10	Mr. Terje Bakken	Independent Director	10044096

BOARD OF DIRECTORS